Admin

Meet the Coaches

MEET THE COACHES


Fall Sports

ALLIED SOCCER
Coach Durham-Womble - wdurhamwomble@bcps.org

BADMINTON
Coach Rajamani - arajamani@bcps.org

CROSS COUNTRY
Coach Joey Young - jayou2@yahoo.com

CHEER LEADING
Coach Brittany Thomas - brittchanel2010@aol.com

 

FOOTBALL
Varsity Head Coach Tavon Mason - tmason@bcps.org
Assistant Coach John Dixon - jdixon5@bcps.org
Assistant Coach Mark Green

JV Head Coach James Gamble - 
jamesgamble20@gmail.com  
               Assistant Coach Corey Brown

 

GOLF
Coach Masterson - cmasterson@bcps.org

 

SOCCER
Varsity Boys Coach Lancellotti - hlancellotti@bcps.org

Varsity Girls Coach Peck (Rosas) - 
mrosas@bcps.org

 

VOLLEYBALL
Varsity Coach Regina Nolan - gee390@yahoo.com

 


Winter Sports


ALLIED BOWLING
Coach Durham-Womble - wdurhamwomble@bcps.org
               Assistant Coach Harry Escarge  - 
hescarge@bcps.org

BOYS BASKETBALL
Varsity Head Coach Bobby Richardson - brischardson@bcps.org
Assistant Assistant Coach Melvin Jackson - mjackson3@bcps.org

JV Head Coach John Dixon - jdixon@bcps.org  
              
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Varsity Head Coach Sherri Anderson - sherribritt@maryland.gov
AssistantAssistant Coach Todd Henson - mrtoddhenson@gmail.com

JV Head Coach Dante Abron - abronshomeimprovementllc@gmail.com  


CHEER LEADING

Coach Brittany Thomas - brittchanel2010@aol.com

 

INDOOR TRACK - BOYS
Varsity Head Coach Dareies Montgomery - dmontgomery@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Brian Stewart - bstewart3@bcps.org

INDOOR TRACK - GIRLS
Varsity Head Coach Joseph Young - jayou2@yahoo.com
Assistant Assistant Coach Catrice Sneed - csneed2@bcps.org


WRESTLING

Varsity Head Coach Juston Wildy - sjustinw1109@hotmail.com
AssistantAssistant Coach Stephanie Little - slittle2@bcps.org

JV Head Coach D Artainian Grandpre - Dgof09@gmail.com  




Spring Sports

ALLIED SOFTBALL
Varsity Head Coach Durham-Womble - wdurhamwomble@bcps.org
Assistant Assistant Coach Harry Escarge  - hescarge@bcps.org


CHEER LEADING

TBD Please contact Athletic Director Mr. Foxwell - mfoxwell2@bcps.org

 

BASEBALL
Varsity Head Coach Shaquane Madison - sjustin1109@hotmail.com
AssistantAssistant Coach TBD

JV Head Coach Bernard Morgan - 
Bernardmorgan404@yahoo.com  

AssistantVolunteer TBD
AssistantVolunteer TBD

BOYS LACROSSE
Varsity Head Coach Kyle Snodderly - ksnodderly@bcps.org
AssistantAssistant Coach CJ Masterson - cmasterson@bcps.org

JV Head Coach TBD - contact
mfoxwell2@bcps.org

AssistantVolunteer TBD
AssistantVolunteer TBD

GIRLS LACROSSE
Varsity Head Coach Edward Warfield - ewarfield2@bcps.org Assistant    

AssistantAssistant Coach Megan Fiorito - mfiorito@bcps.org


JV Head Coach TBD - contact
mfoxwell2@bcps.org

AssistantVolunteer TBD
AssistantVolunteer TBD

SOFTBALL
Varsity Head Coach Lance Fuller - lfuller@bcps.orgAssistant    

AssistantAssistant Coach Don Terry - donterry98@gmail.com


JV Head Coach Michael Braswell -
mbraswell@bcps.orgAssistant 
AssistantVolunteer TBD - contact mfoxwell2@bcps.org

 

TENNIS
Varsity Head Coach Asha Rajamani - arajamani@bcps.orgAssistant    

AssistantAssistant Coach Don Terry - donterry98@gmail.com

 

BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Varsity Coach Darereis Montgomery - daremontgomery@gmail.com    

Assistant Volunteer TBD - contact mfoxwell2@bcps.org


JV Head Coach John Dixon -
jdixon5@bcps.org  
AssistantVolunteer TBD - contact mfoxwell2@bcps.org

 

GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Varsity Coach Joey Young - jayou2@yahoo.com

Assistant Assistant Coach Zakiya Shivers - kiya02@hotmail.com


JV Head Coach Catrice Sneed -
csneed@bcps.org 
AssistantVolunteer TBD - contact mfoxwell2@bcps.org