Meet the Coaches


MEET THE COACHES

FALL SPORTS

ALLIED SOCCER
Coach Durham-Womble - wdurhamwomble@bcps.org

BADMINTON
Coach Rajamani - arajamani@bcps.org

CROSS COUNTRY
Coach Joey Young - jayou2@yahoo.com

CHEER LEADING
Coach Brittany Thomas - brittchanel2010@aol.com

FOOTBALL
Varsity Head Coach Tavon Mason - tmason@bcps.org
Coach John Dixon - jdixon5@bcps.org
Coach Mark Green

JV Head Coach James Gamble - 
jamesgamble20@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Simpson

GOLF
Coach Masterson - cmasterson@bcps.org

SOCCER
Varsity Boys Coach Burkhardt - cburkhardt3@bcps.org

Varsity Girls Coach Peck (Rosas) - 
mrosas@bcps.org

VOLLEYBALL
Varsity Coach Regina Nolan - gee390@yahoo.com

WINTER SPORTS

ALLIED BOCCE
Coach Durham-Womble - wdurhamwomble@bcps.org
Assistant Coach Harry Escarge  - 
hescarge@bcps.org

BOYS BASKETBALL
Varsity Head Coach Bobby Richardson - brischardson@bcps.org

Assistant Coach Melvin Jackson - mjackson3@bcps.org

JV Head Coach John Dixon - jdixon@bcps.org  
              
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Varsity Head Coach Sherri Anderson - sherribritt@maryland.gov

Assistant Coach Todd Henson - mrtoddhenson@gmail.com

JV Head Coach Dante Abron - abronshomeimprovementllc@gmail.com  

CHEER LEADING
Coach Brittany Thomas - brittchanel2010@aol.com

INDOOR TRACK - BOYS
Varsity Head Coach Dareies Montgomery - dmontgomery@gmail.com

INDOOR TRACK - GIRLS
Varsity Head Coach Joseph Young - jayou2@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach Catrice Sneed - csneed2@bcps.org

WRESTLING
Varsity Head Coach Juston Wildy - sjustinw1109@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach Stephanie Little - slittle2@bcps.org

JV Head Coach D Artainian Grandpre - Dgof09@gmail.com 
 


SPRING SPORTS


ALLIED SOFTBALL
Varsity Head Coach Durham-Womble - wdurhamwomble@bcps.org

Assistant Coach Harry Escarge  - hescarge@bcps.org

CHEER LEADING
TBD Please contact Athletic Director Mr. Foxwell - mfoxwell2@bcps.org

BASEBALL
Varsity Head Coach Shaquane Madison - sjustin1109@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach TBD

JV Head Coach Bernard Morgan - 
Bernardmorgan404@yahoo.com  

Volunteer TBD
Volunteer TBD

BOYS LACROSSE
Varsity Head Coach Kyle Snodderly - ksnodderly@bcps.org

Assistant Coach CJ Masterson - cmasterson@bcps.org

JV Head Coach TBD - contact
mfoxwell2@bcps.org

Volunteer TBD
Volunteer TBD

GIRLS LACROSSE
Varsity Head Coach Edward Warfield - ewarfield2@bcps.org 

Assistant Coach Megan Fiorito - mfiorito@bcps.org

JV Head Coach TBD - contact mfoxwell2@bcps.org

Volunteer TBD
Volunteer TBD

SOFTBALL
Varsity Head Coach Lance Fuller - lfuller@bcps.org  

Assistant Coach Don Terry - donterry98@gmail.com

JV Head Coach Michael Braswell - mbraswell@bcps.or

Volunteer TBD - contact mfoxwell2@bcps.org

TENNIS
Varsity Head Coach Asha Rajamani - arajamani@bcps.org

Assistant Coach Don Terry - donterry98@gmail.com

BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Varsity Coach Darereis Montgomery   daremontgomery@gmail.com    

Volunteer TBD - contact mfoxwell2@bcps.org

JV Head Coach John Dixon - jdixon5@bcps.org  
Volunteer TBD - contact mfoxwell2@bcps.org

GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Varsity Coach Joey Young - jayou2@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach Zakiya Shivers - kiya02@hotmail.com

JV Head Coach Catrice Sneed - csneed@bcps.org 
Volunteer TBD - contact mfoxwell2@bcps.org