Meet the Coaches


MEET THE COACHES

 

FALL SPORTS

ALLIED SOCCER
Coach Durham-Womble - wdurhamwomble@bcps.org


BADMINTON

Coach Rajamani - arajamani@bcps.org

CROSS COUNTRY
Coach Joey Young - jayou2@yahoo.com
Coach Darereis Montgomery -
daremontgomery@gmail.com

CHEER LEADING
Coach Brittany Thomas - Coachbrittany.thom@gmail.com


FOOTBALL

Varsity Head Coach Tracy Martin - tmartin11@bcps.org
JV Head Coach Mark Green - mgreenpt@bcps.org 


GOLF

Coach Masterson - cmasterson@bcps.org


SOCCER

Varsity Boys Coach Sivels - msivels@bcps.org

Varsity Girls Coach Quisgard - 
squisgard@bcps.org


VOLLEYBALL

Varsity Coach Regina Nolan - gee390@yahoo.com
JV Coach Sherri Anderson - 
sherri.britt@maryland.gov

WINTER SPORTS

ALLIED BOCCE
Coach Durham-Womble - wdurhamwomble@bcps.org
Assistant Coach Harry Escarge  - 
hescarge@bcps.org

BOYS BASKETBALL
Varsity Head Coach Bobby Richardson - brischardson@bcps.org
Assistant Coach Melvin Jackson - mjackson3@bcps.org
JV Head Coach John Dixon - jdixon@bcps.org  
              
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Varsity Head Coach Sherri Anderson - sherribritt@maryland.gov
Assistant Coach Todd Henson - mrtoddhenson@gmail.com
JV Head Coach Dante Abron - abronshomeimprovementllc@gmail.com  

CHEER LEADING
Coach Brittany Thomas - Coachbrittany.thom@gmail.com


INDOOR TRACK - BOYS

Varsity Head Coach Darereis Montgomery - daremontgomery@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Kalyn Bryan - kbryan2@bcps.org


INDOOR TRACK - GIRLS
Varsity Head Coach Joseph Young - jayou2@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Catrice Sneed - csneed2@bcps.org


WRESTLING

Varsity Head Coach Juston Wildy - sjustinw1109@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Stephanie Little - slittle2@bcps.org
JV Head Coach - TBA  
 


SPRING SPORTS


ALLIED SOFTBALL
Varsity Head Coach Durham-Womble - wdurhamwomble@bcps.org
Assistant Coach Harry Escarge  - hescarge@bcps.org

CHEER LEADING
Coach Brittany Thomas - Coachbrittany.thom@gmail.com


BASEBALL

Varsity Head Coach Shaquane Madison - stmadison93@gmail.com
JV Head Coach Bernard Morgan - 
Bernardmorgan404@yahoo.com  

 

BOYS LACROSSE
Varsity Head Coach Kyle Snodderly - ksnodderly@bcps.org
Assistant Coach CJ Masterson - cmasterson@bcps.org
JV Head Coach TBD - contact
mfoxwell2@bcps.org

 

GIRLS LACROSSE
Varsity Head Coach Fiorito - mfiorito@bcps.org 
Assistant Coach Shucavage - rshucavage@bcps.org

JV Head Coach TBD - contact mfoxwell2@bcps.org

 

SOFTBALL
Varsity Head Coach Lance Fuller - lfuller@bcps.org  

Assistant Coach TBD

JV Head Coach Michael Braswell - mbraswell@bcps.org


TENNIS

Varsity Head Coach Asha Rajamani - arajamani@bcps.org


BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Varsity Coach Darereis Montgomery   daremontgomery@gmail.com    

JV Head Coach John Dixon - jdixon5@bcps.org  


GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Varsity Coach Joey Young - jayou2@yahoo.com

JV Head Coach Catrice Sneed - csneed@bcps.org