Admin

Meet the Coaches

WARRIOR ATHLETICS FALL 2020  

The dates and times are listed below to begin the Fall Season. All Student- Athletes must be registered on Formreleaf and must have a physical. All physicals are only good for one year from the date it was administered. If a student-athlete does not have both the formreleaf registration and the physical they will not be permitted to participate.


MEET THE TEAMS AND COACHES

ALLIED SOCCER
 
Coach Durham-Womble - wdurhamwomble@bcps.org 

BADMINTON
Coach Rajamani - arajamani@bcps.org 

CROSS COUNTRY
Coach Joey Young - jayou2@yahoo.com

CHEER LEADING
Coach Brittany Thomas - brittchanel2010@aol.com 

FOOTBALL
Varsity Head Coach Tavon Mason - tmason@bcps.org
Assistant Coach John Dixon - jdixon5@bcps.org
Assistant
Coach Mark Green

JV Head Coach James Gamble - jamesgamble20@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Corey Brown

GOLF
Coach Masterson - cmasterson@bcps.org

SOCCER
Varsity Boys Coach Warfield - ewarfield2@bcps.org
Varsity Girls Coach Peck (Rosas) - mrosas@bcps.org

VOLLEYBALL 
Varsity Coach Regina Nolan - gee390@yahoo.com