Admin

Officers & Deans


School Resource Officers:

Officer Womack
kwomack@bcps.org

Officer Gaylor
ngaylor@bcps.org

Meet our Deans of Students!

 Dean Richardson

Name

Bobby Richardson

Email

 brichardson@bcps.org

Duties

S.E.L. Teacher

College(s) Attended

UMBC Graduate

Hometown

Ft. Washington, MD

Bio
: My name is Mr. Richardson and I am in the Special Education Department. I am starting my 25th year here at Woodlawn HS. I am also the Boys’ Varsity Basketball Head Coach.

I love coaching and playing basketball. I also enjoy playing video games. I am a huge Michael Jordan fan!


Dean Jackson

Name

Melvin Jackson

Email

 Mjackson2@bcps.org

Duties

CI

College(s) Attended

University of California at

 Los Angeles (UCLA)

Hometown

Suffolk, Virginia

Bio: My name is Melvin Jackson- I am a Social Emotional Learning Teacher. This is my 25th year at Woodlawn. I am the Assistant Boys Varsity Basketball Coach

I enjoy cooking(grilling), listening to all types of music, football, basketball, and traveling



Mr. Dixon - 2nd Floor NW
jdixon5@bcps.org

Mr. Green - Room 210
egreen3@bcps.org

Mr. Jones - 227 NW
bjones8@bcps.org

Mr. Williams - Room 106
swilliams22@bcps.org