Admin

Officers & Deans

School Resource Officers:

Officer Womack
kwomack@bcps.org

Officer Gaylor
ngaylor@bcps.org

Dean of Students

Mr. Jackson - Room T102
mjackson2@bcps.org

Mr. Richardson - 2nd Floor Off.
brichardson@bcps.org

Mr. Dixon - 2nd Floor NW
jdixon5@bcps.org

Mr. Green - Room 210
egreen3@bcps.org

Mr. Jones - 227 NW
bjones8@bcps.org

Mr. Williams - Room 106
swilliams22@bcps.org