Admin

Athletics

warrior football banner

Digital Sports 
Sports Schedules!

...........................................

Spring Sports begin
Saturday, February 29th



Spring Sports


Meet the teams and coaches!

Allied Softball

Head Coach – Wanda Durham-Womble  wdurhamwomble@bcps.org

Assistant Coach – Harry Escarge – hescarge@bcps.org

Baseball

Varsity -  Shaquanne Madison  stmadison93@gmail.com

JV  – Bernard Morgan   bernardmorgan404@yahoo.com

Boys Varsity Lacrosse  

Head Coach Kyle Snodderly  Ksnodderly@bcps.org

Assistant Coach  CJ Masterson  cmasterson@bcps.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Head Coach Edward Warfield  ewarfield2@bcps.org

Assistant Coach  Megan Fiorito  mfiorito@bcps.org

Softball

Head Varsity Coach  Lance Fuller  lfuller@bcps.org

Assistant Coach  Don Terry  donterry98@bcps.org

JV Head Coach  Michael Braswell  mbraswell@bcps.org

Tennis

Head Coach Asha Rajamani  arajamani@bcps.org

Track and Field

Girls Varsity Head Coach Joey Young  jayou2@yahoo.com

Girls Varsity Assistant Zakiya Shivers  kiya02@hotmail.com

Girls JV Head Coach Catrice Sneed  csneed@bcps.org

Boys Varsity Head Coach Darereis Montgomery  daremontgomery@gmail.com

Boys JV Head Coach John Dixon  jdixon5@bcps.org

Michael Foxwell - mfoxwell2@bcps.org

Athletic Director

Woodlawn High School

.................................................
Meet the Football Coaches!

Football

Head Varsity Coach - Elwood Townsend

Varsity Asst - Shawn Waller

Varsity Asst - Calvin Montgomery

 

Head Junior Varsity - James Gamble

JV Asst - Mark Falcon